The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit Watching Order

 The Hobbit মূলত LOTR এর প্রিক্যুয়েল স্টোরী। এতে LOTR এর ৬০ বছর আগের থেকে এডভেঞ্চার এর শুরু হয় এবং The Hobbit যেখানে শেষ হয় সেখান থেকেই LOTR এর শুরু হয়।

  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012)
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)
  • The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003)

AVvXsEiWd1IZ7Bcp344AoZNUD8Ay lx5SNtKBXO5Fz ZbfBFUjZTQJAFoC6KU69d4aQ87VFFQXaTMw0RRR70RT BejTynEuXYR5Vc JeFeLH4yQyx9zQUg3S5Wl 2022wKbKS SD6SIjXuoEpzrJIoGheYuuYW49aESLRu8fmjNAWyXd xmaVtpabaw8g=w640 h258 - The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit Watching Order

DMCA Notice:- All OUR Posts Image are Free and Available On INTERNET Posted By Its Rightful Owner or Somebody Else. I’m Not VIOLATING Any COPYRIGHT LAW by Sharing a Movie or Tv Show/Web Series Trailer ScreenShot or Scenes. It's simply Fair Usage of Work. While Writing Movie/Series Breakdown Review.
I am Simply Promoting and Marketing Those Copyrighted Owner Property. But If You think something on this post is VIOLATING the Copyright LAW, Please Notify US via This CONTACT us FORM. So That It Can Be Removed from our Website.

Disclosure: This post May contain affiliate links that support our Blog. When you purchase something after clicking an affiliate link, we may receive a commission. Also Note That We Are Not Responsible For Any Third-party Websites Link Contents. For more Read Our Terms and Conditions Thank You.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Total Views: 111

Scroll to Top