star wars watching timeline

The High Republic - 

🔵 The Acolyte (Upcoming)

Fall of Jedi - 

🔴 Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
🔴 Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
🔵 Star Wars : The Clone Wars (2008-20)(Animated)
🔴 Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
star wars watching order

Reign of Empire - 

🔵 Star Wars Bad Batch (2021-) (Animated)
🔴 Solo (2018)
🔵 Star Wars: Obi Wan Kenobi (Upcoming)
🔵 Star Wars: Lando (Upcoming)

Age of Rebellion -  

🔵 Star Wars Rebels (2014-18) (Animated)
🔵 Star Wars: Andor (Upcoming)
🔴 Rogue One (2016)
🔴 Episode VI: A New Hope  (1977)
🔴 Star Wars: Rogue Squadron (Animated)
🔴 Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
🔴 Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi (1983)

The New Republic - 

🔵 The Mandalorian (2019-)
🔵 Book of Boba Fett (2022)
🔵 Rangers of the New Republic (Upcoming)
🔵 Ahsoka (Upcoming)

Rise of the first Order- 

🔵 Star Wars Resistance (2018-)(Animated)
🔴 Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015) 
🔴 Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017)
🔴 Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)
🔵 Star Wars: Forces of Destiny (2017-) (Animated)

🔴 means Movie
🔵 means Series

Thanks for reading: star wars watching timeline, Stay tune to get More latest Update.

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.