The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit Watching Order

 The Hobbit মূলত LOTR এর প্রিক্যুয়েল স্টোরী। এতে LOTR এর ৬০ বছর আগের থেকে এডভেঞ্চার এর শুরু হয় এবং The Hobbit যেখানে শেষ হয় সেখান থেকেই LOTR এর শুরু হয়।

  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012)
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)
  • The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002)
  • The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003)

Rate This Article

Thanks for reading: The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit Watching Order, Stay tune to get More latest Update.

About the Author

আমি একজন মুভি ও সিরিজ লাভার। সুপারহিরো জেনরে আমি মার্ভেল ও ডিসি সকলের তৈরী সিনেমাই পছন্দ করি দেখতে। আমার ব্লগ সাইটঃ www.Tvhex.Com চাইলে আমাকে ফেসবুক ও টুইটারে ফলো করতে পারেন। facebooktwitter

Post a Comment

আপনাদের কোন কিছু জানার থাকলে আমাদের কে কমেন্ট করে জানাতে পারেন ।

ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে।

if you have something to say, “Please Comment your Opinion”
Thank You.
Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.