Marvel's Netflix Series Watching Order

Full Watching Order

  • Daredevil (Season 1)
  • Jessica Jones (Season 1)
  • Daredevil (Season 2)
  • Luke Cage (Season 1)
  • Iron Fist (Season 1)
  • The Defenders (Limited Series)
  • The Punisher (Season 1)
  • Jessica Jones (Season 2)
  • Luke Cage (Season 2)
  • Iron Fist (Season 2)
  • Daredevil (Season 3)
  • The Punisher (Season 2)
  • Jessica Jones (Season 3)

If you want to finish only Daredevil than you must follow this order:

  • Daredevil (Season 1)
  • Daredevil (Season 2)
  • Iron Fist (Season 1)
  • The Defenders (Season 1)
  • Daredevil (Season 3)

Rate This Article

Thanks for reading: Marvel's Netflix Series Watching Order, Stay tune to get More latest Update.

About the Author

আমি একজন মুভি ও সিরিজ লাভার। সুপারহিরো জেনরে আমি মার্ভেল ও ডিসি সকলের তৈরী সিনেমাই পছন্দ করি দেখতে। আমার ব্লগ সাইটঃ www.Tvhex.Com চাইলে আমাকে ফেসবুক ও টুইটারে ফলো করতে পারেন। facebooktwitter

Post a Comment

আপনাদের কোন কিছু জানার থাকলে আমাদের কে কমেন্ট করে জানাতে পারেন ।

ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে।

if you have something to say, “Please Comment your Opinion”
Thank You.
Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.